You can delete applications. Once confirmed, deletion cannot be undone.
To delete an application:
- Go to Application management > Applications and select an application.
- Click Delete in the more options menu ︙ of the application.
- In the dialog, confirm the deletion of the application.
- Click Delete.
When an application is deleted, all permissions of the application are deleted and all the allowed scopes are removed.