The administrator can delete users directly in the Management console under User management > Users.
To delete a user:
- Go to User management > Users.
- Select a user.
- Click Delete in the more options menu ︙ of the user.
- In the dialog, confirm that you want to delete the user.
- Click Delete.
After a user is deleted
After a user is deleted, the operation cannot be undone.
Along with the deleted user all authentication methods of the user are deleted, and all roles assigned to the user are removed.
Signup again with deleted email
The email address can be reused after deletion. The user can sign up with the same email address, or the administrator can create a user with the same email address.